Central Cargo

Locations

locations

Where we are

Seattle/Tacoma

North America Headquarters

1102 A Street, Suite 315
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tel: 206-479-9784
info@centralcargo-northamerica.com

Prato

Italy Head Headquarters

Via di Gonfienti, 4/2 59100 Prato (PO)
+39 055 8710295 | +39 055 8719522
P.Iva: 06195690489 | R.E.A: 608460
info@centralcargo.it

Jesi – Ancona

Via Gallodoro 70/Bis-A
60035 Jesi (AN)
tel: +39 059 71 21 579
fax: +39 059 72 72 369
jesi@centralcargo.it

Carpi – Modena

Via dei Trasporti 2/A
41012 Carpi (MO)
tel: +39 0731 082758
fax: +39 0731 082369
carpi@centralcargo.it

Malpensa Aeroporto

Cargo City – Palazzina Spedizionieri
21015 Lonate Pozzolo (VA)
tel: +39 02 74 86 5319
fax: +39 02 74 86 5039
malpensa@centralcargo.it

Perugia

Via A. Manzoni, 228 06135
Ponte San Giovanni (PG)
tel: +39 075 37 51 973
fax: +39 075 37 51 885
perugia@centralcargo.it

Dolo – Venezia

Via G. Matteotti, 42/C
30031 Dolo (VE)
tel: +39 041 30 25 974
fax: +39 041 30 20 339
venice@centralcargo.it

Livorno

Piazza Giuseppe Micheli,
9, 57123 Livorno (LI)
tel: +39 0586 16 21 180
fax: +39 0586 16 21 181
livorno@centralcargo.it

Vignate – Milano

Palazzina Uffici, Strada Provinciale 14
Rivoltana Km 9,5
20060 Vignate (MI)
tel: +39 02 49427776
vignate@centralcargo.it

Moglia – Mantova

Via IV Novembre, 48
46024 Moglia (MN)
tel: +39 0376 17 10 173

We are committed to the continuous training of our employees by an experienced and well-established team. 
Teamwork is our strength!

Central Cargo

Rubber Stamp-central-cargo-logo-

central cargo

SHIPMENTS, TRANSPORT AND INTERNATIONAL SERVICES ALL OVER THE WORLD

We are Ready Flexible and Attentive, we always work to find different solutions for every need and for an accurate and precise service. We reply every day and even on nights 24/7

×